Clients will contact you via email to rearrange a booking - arrange a date, send them an invite via your calendar outside the app (to prevent being double booked) and then, in The Stack World, mark the treatment as completed on the date it was initially booked. You'll be paid as per the initial schedule.
If a Client cancels, we'll notify you immediately. Their payment is affected by your cancellation period:
Within your cancellation period and paid upfront = We'll refund your payment
Within your cancellation period and not paid via app = We'll let the PRO know
Outside your cancellation period and paid upfront = Please contact the PRO for a refund, it will be at the PROs discretion
Outside you cancellation period and not paid via app = We'll let the PRO know